Quick update

Again with another quick update. As usual, being super busy with class work + lab + own time management and motivation issues. But after this Wednesday, I should finally be able to come up for air a little bit and either finish or type up some posts that I’ve been wanting to finish/type up for months… including several Everlane reviews (I’ll admit a few items are now no longer available, but pop backs do occur and I’ll talk about how to find these. Reviews will include silk, sweatshirts, long tee, sweaters and as of a few minutes ago, pants ;)), my recent trip to NY (recap of all the shopping and eating that occurred), catching up on my budget posts (I’m probably almost 6 months behind eek) and more, so stay tuned!

I just wanted to again thank anyone and everyone who has clicked on my Everlane link and made a purchase; it means a lot and hopefully the reviews have been helpful! Thanks to you, I was able to get a pair of the new wool pants that I’ve been dying to try ever since they were posted on the “coming soon” page, and I’ll definitely be putting up a review of those (there’s so much for the fit to go wrong on me from my hips to my height haha) for those who are curious as soon as I can. Also, once I have time, I’ll be editing my old Everlane posts to correctly reflect the $25 credit (used to be $15) I receive when someone makes their first purchase using my referral link.

-amy

p.s. the temperature is finally above twenty and the sun is finally out!!! i’ve been wearing a t-shirt, hoodie, cropped jeans and slip-on vans all weekend. it’s funny how much my temperature gauge is warped, seeing how for the last four months, i had to wear a puffer to be able to even walk around outside (when temperatures were often below zero). i’m so pale.

Leave a Reply

